India

Contact

India

Alimak Hek India Pvt Ltd.
Unit No.: 301-B, III floor, Eden Amsri Square, 9-1-87 & 9-1-119/1, St. Johns road
500 003 Secunderabad, India

Phone: +91 (0)40 2771 1565 / +91 995 957 77 22
E-mail:
Director: Mr B. Shankar Rao

Product Support

Alimak Hek products

+46 910 870 00

contact form

Shankar Rao

Managing Director shankar.rao@alimakhek.com
Phone: +91 99 5957 7722 / 40 2771 1565

Asish Bhakat

Deputy General Manager asish.bhakat@alimakhek.com
Phone: +91 96 1939 8020

Prasanna Reddy

Service Engineer prasanna.reddy@alimakhek.com
Phone: +91 99 5911 8844

K Manjula Rao

Manager manjula.rao@alimakhek.com
Phone: +91 40 2771 1565

Pankaj Bhushan N

Sales Engineer (Industrial) pankaj.bhushan@alimakhek.com
Phone: +91 97 0468 0622

B Sateesh

Sales Manager (Construction) sateesh.b@alimakhek.com
Phone: +91 81 4397 7722

Quote request

To request a quote, please select a product area, complete the form and we’ll be in contact shortly.